Executive Principal

Jeff Gilbertson

Assistant Principal for Student Services

Greg Morrow

Academy Principal

DW Holley

Academy of Technical Sciences

Academy Principal

Dr. Maggie Mintken

Freshman Academy

Academy Principal

Fawn Gernstein

Academy of Business and Communications

Academy Principal

Gregory Schlegel

Academy of Medical Sciences

Academy Principal

Matthew Wichman

Academy of Engineering and Technology

Academy Principal

Ron Hester

Academy of Education, Law & Environment

Activities Director

Cindy Wells

Academy Partnership Liaison

Nicki Stoltenberg

Director of Fine Arts

Charity LaBrie

Julia HoescheRegistrar
Paula HulmeRegistrar
Maria TomlinActivities Secretary
Kathy WhiteReceptionist
Luz FernandezAttendance Secretary
Laura Vera-ZuritaAssistant Secretary
Marisela HernandezAssistant Secretary
Peggy ChristensenAssistant Secretary
Alicia LechnerBookkeeper
Linda ShenkAdministrative Assistant