Track


Track Coaches

7th Grade Coaches
Alecia Friedel                   afriedel@gips.org
Holly Ortega                    hortega@gips.org
Matt Dunker                    mdunker@gips.org
Geoff Muchow

8th grade Coaches
Amanda Rood                  arood@gips.org
Kevin Jenkins                   kjenkins@gips.org
Taylor Montgomery           tmontgomery@gips.org

Schedule 2019

Date                Location                 Time           Grade         Opponent

March 28           Aurora                     3 pm          7th & 8th        Aurora

April 2               GISH                       2 pm               8th            Walnut Invitational

April 4               GI Barr                    4 pm                7th            GI Barr

April 11            GI Barr                     4 pm                 8th           Hastings

April 16             GI Barr                    4 pm                  7th          Westridge

April 18            Kearney Horizon      2 pm                  8th          Kearney Invitational

April 23             Hastings Sr. High     2 pm                  8th         Hastings Invitational

April 23               Holdrege                 4pm                   7th         Holdrege

April 25               GI Walnut                 2 pm             7th & 8th    GI Walnut

April 30               Columbus               11 am            8th

May 2               GI Sr. High                2:00 pm         7th

May 11                 Gothenburg            8 am               7th &8th    NE Jr. High Championship