Track


Track Coaches

7th Grade Coaches
Alecia Friedel                   afriedel@gips.org
Holly Ortega                    hortega@gips.org
Matt Dunker                    mdunker@gips.org
Geoff Muchow

8th grade Coaches
Amanda Rood                  arood@gips.org
Kevin Jenkins                   kjenkins@gips.org
Taylor Montgomery           tmontgomery@gips.org

Schedule 2018

Date                Location                 Time           Grade         Opponent

March 29           GI Barr                    3 pm             7th & 8th         Aurora

April 3               GISH                       2 pm             8th                  Walnut Invitational

April 5               GI Barr                    4:15 pm        7th                   Barr

April 12             Hastings Sr. High    4 pm             8th                    Hastings

April 17             GI Westridge             4 pm             7th                   Westridge

April 19            Kearney Horizon       2 pm             8th                   Kearney Invitational

April 24             Hastings Sr. High      3 pm             8th                   Hastings Invitational

April 24               Holdrege     4pm              7th                       Holdrege

April 26               GI Barr                     2 pm             7th & 8th             GI Walnut

May 1                 GISH                          2 pm            8th                      Great Plains Area Conference

May 3                 GISH                 2:30 pm         7th                       Al Kienker