Track


Track Coaches

8th Grade Coaches
Laken Parde                    lparde@gips.org
Holly Ortega                    hortega@gips.org
Justice Hatfield                jhatfield@gips.org
Geoff Muchow

7th grade Coaches
Amanda Rood                  arood@gips.org
Kevin Jenkins                   kjenkins@gips.org
Taylor Montgomery           tmontgomery@gips.org

Schedule 2017

Date                Location                 Time           Grade         Opponent
March 30         Aurora                   4 pm           7th & 8th     Aurora
April 4             GISH                      2 pm           8th              Walnut Invitational
April 6             Barr                        4 pm           7th              Barr
April 13           Barr                        4 pm           8th              Hastings                                                          April 18           Barr                        4 pm           8th              Westridge 
April 25           Minden                   4 pm           7th              Minden Triangular
April 25           Hastings Sr. High   4 pm           8th              Hastings Invitational
April 27           GI Walnut               3 pm           7th & 8th    GI Walnut
May 2             GISH                      2 pm           8th              Great Plains Area Championship
May 4             GISH                      2:30 pm      7th & 8th     Al Kienker Memorial